top of page

Building My 1st Website

I know that you all may be reading this and thinking I thought this chick sold soap so why is she writing about building a website?? Well, that's just it making soap is the fun part, the part I love, and this... not so much!! There are so many ins and outs to running a business and being successful. That is the key anyone can make something sell it and say they are a business owner, but in the past year I have realized I want more out of what I am doing here! So my first step in improving my business was to build a website. So here I am, the process may take me a little longer than the average computer whiz, but guess what?? I am FAR from a computer whiz, so I am going to take my time and use this as a learning opportunity! Above all else I hope in the end this will provide my customers with an easier way to access my wonderful products! Also, I am not looking to increase my sales because I am money hungry, Okay you got me, I do like the extra income it provides, but this is giving me an opportunity to do something I love and then share it with the world, and even give back a little to charities that are dear to my heart! I must admit though that as I am building this website I am having fun! True to my nature, it is the layout, and the colors that make this so fascinating. I do love writing too so hopefully this will get me back into a groove of writing on the regular!! I guess we will see where it goes from here... Fingers crossed for a successful launch!!

Peace and Hugs!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page