top of page

I am lucky

I have been so busy between job hunting, selling soap, growing my business, re doing my bedroom furniture, and everything else I love to get my hands in. I don't stress though that gets me nowhere fast... what I do do is take my time and love every second of it!! Even though I have been unsuccessful in finding a job, secretly I am okay with that because right now my soap is my job and, my gosh, does this take time. I will be revealing a new batch this weekend, and I cant wait for feedback. I am also creating new business cards and a banner. Yes, and planning to publish my website any day!!! So not to shift from one thing to the next my bedroom makeover turned out fantastic I will share pics later on!! As I was putting the final touches on my bedroom, making the bed with new clean sheets and a new comforter, hanging some awesome art work, done by yours truly, framing pics of my 2 fur babies and my man, putting new knobs on all the re done furniture, I looked around as I lit a candle and thought I really am blessed and so happy to be at this point in my life. I guess the point I am referring to is one where I can be doing things I love and not feeling guilty because I am not making an income. It is incredible to be able to even have a small income from doing something your passionate about!! Your probably wondering what re doing my bedroom has to do with my soap business? My soap business paid for my bedroom makeover. Of course I want more out of this business, I want to grow and I want to keep my passion and love for creating alive while I do that.

Peace and Hugs,


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page