top of page

It Begins...

This week is going to be the jump off for my busy season! I have finally decided upon 20 signature scents, all of which I will be making this week. Not to mention, ten different types of bath bombs!! I am excited to get started. I am also planning on publishing my website tomorrow!! YIKES! I have been really nervous about publishing, I keep wondering what I missed or what I could do differently. Guess what? I am ready and just going to have to keep upgrading as I go. So the time has finally come... I am about to publish Yikes!!!

From here on out my blogs will be focused more on making soap and some secret recipes... Keep watching!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page